New trip

Spontanitet är alltid en bra idé! Nyss bokade jag ett flyg till Nice, Frankrike. Dit åker jag med Nessan och Sofia. Vi är där i fyra dagar, och det blir andra gången jag åker dit. 
 
Annars så ska jag idag packa, flyget åker imorgon. Ska senare ikväll åka till min far för att fira honom, han fyller år! Så hela familjen ska nog samlas. Vi kommer säkert äta massa tårta och annat gott. 
 

 
Being spontaneous is always a good idea! I just booked a flight to Nice, France. Ill be accompanied by Nessan and Sofia. Our stay is 4 days, and this will be my second time visiting Nice. 
 
Today i will probably just start packing since the flight leaves tomorrow. Later tonight i will celebrate my father, today is his birthday! My whole family will gather at my parents house. I am sure there will be a lot of food and goodies served. 
 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp